Diary
April 2014
M T W T F S S
« Mar    
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

Devon Chess Dates 2010 – 2011

At last night’s Devon A. G. M. the following dates were identified as being of potential concern to Devon players and/or administrators.

This is a summary.

Activities

Affecting

Devon

Players

       

Dates

Activity

Venue

Notes

2010

     
Sun. 5th Sept. 60th Paignton Congress Oldway Week long – 7 Rds
Sun. 19th Sept. WECU Jamboree Taunton Usual venue
Mon. 20th Sept. E&D League AGM Exeter School  
Fri.   1st Oct.   DCCA Autumn Meeting Met. Office 18.45 start
Sun. 3rd Oct. Team RapidPlay Newton Abbot Teams of 4
Fri.   8th Oct Dorset Congress Bournemouth Weekend
Sat. 16th Oct. Devon vs Dorset Luppitt 16 bds.
Mon. 8th Nov. Seniors Congress Exmouth Week long – 5 Rds.
Fri.  18th Nov. Torbay Congress Riviera Centre Weekend
Sat. 4th Dec. Devon vs Cornwall   16 bds.

2011

     
Sun. 9th Jan. Inter-Area Jamboree Exeter N. Devon hosting.
Sat. 22nd Jan. Devon vs Hants    
Sat. 22nd Feb Devon vs Somerset    
Fri.  4th Mar. E. Devon Congress Exeter Weekend
Sat. 12th Mar. Devon vs Glos.    
Fri.  25th Mar. Devon Spring Meeting Met. Office 18.45 start
Sat. 26th Mar. WECU Spring Meeting Taunton 14.00 start
Sat. 9th April Teignmouth RapidPlay Trinity School  
Fri.  22nd April WECU Congress Exmouth Easter weekend
Sat. 4th June WECU AGM Ilminster 14.00 start
Fri. 10th June Devon AGM Met. Office 18.45 start
Tues.14th June Coast v Country match Exmouth  

 

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Posts
Search Keverel Chess